Skip to content
Help Center

Post a one-time story

A one-time story can be opened once by each person. As soon as someone has watched it, it is gone for them and they cannot open it again.

Turn on One-Time Story when you share the story.

Reviewed November 2026

Did this answer your question?

All 11 articles in Stories

Still need help?

Write to us and a person will reply.

Contact us