Skip to content
Help Center

Choose who can see your story

Before you post you choose the audience, and you can change the default in Settings › Stories.

You can also hide your story from named people. They are not told, and they simply do not see it.

Reviewed November 2026

Did this answer your question?

All 11 articles in Stories

Still need help?

Write to us and a person will reply.

Contact us