Skip to content
Help Center

Log out

Go to Settings › Account and tap Log out.

Logging out keeps your photos, videos and voice notes on this phone, so they are still there when you sign back in. If a different account signs in on this phone, they are removed first.

Reviewed November 2026

Did this answer your question?

All 10 articles in Your account

Still need help?

Write to us and a person will reply.

Contact us